Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


VolrathEvincarVolrathEvincar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Yesh he does

Pico totally PWNed


People find this review helpful!

SmushermanSmusherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2010

SUPA AWESOME!!!!

Tom Fulp is the best!



D3AthSt4RD3AthSt4R

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

PICO PWNS :D

I had to watch this twice... cuz the first time It took me a while to remember where I've heard this music again xD it was zebrahead - in his world! =P anywayz.. I gotta admit this was one of the best Pico flashes I ever saw.. good job (Y)



kilk181kilk181

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

That was EPIC!!!!

That was awesome, These are the kinda' things I sit around in school and daydream about. I enjoyed it a lot good work. (5/5) (10/10)



kayman7kayman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Nice

Its cool and Nice! and... u used sonic the hedgehog music right?