Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


DoomMachine2000DoomMachine2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Woot!!!

Everything's great, but the sound needs a tinsy tiny bit more work.



SimonTheDogSimonTheDog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2011

FTW =)

This is pure epicness!



allhailbowser14allhailbowser14

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2011

awesome.

you did NOT see the uberkid just sitting there in the bathroom.

pico's epic, nene's hot as ever, and even tom fulp makes a cameo appearance! epicness.



James191James191

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

Mmm... This is great.

The animation is really great and enjoyable.



DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2010

Its Awesome :D

I have watched all of your animation entries about 5 times each now i am learning your style :D i have take snipping tool and looking at stuff its a really bad ass style you should consider Livestreaming :D