Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


ChakraX2ChakraX2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Wait

whos the person who grabs the robots arm is it tom?



trudogtrudog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Good animation.

Very long, I enjoyed it.
I laughed at the school sign, 'Newgrounds School, A School for Everyone."


People find this review helpful!

PhilforlifePhilforlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

awesome

awesome teamwork and one of the best videos ive seen eva!!!


People find this review helpful!

susake87870susake87870

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

awesome

this is the coolest video ever


People find this review helpful!

KingNikonKingNikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Splendid

Perfect in every way