Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


Blackman121Blackman121

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

WOW

wow this was crazy gd i like the way u kinda remixed his world from sonic it makes the video flow perfectly and he animation flawless and sooth it derserves first place



mutan36mutan36

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

best pico day flash

Love the music, how pico has an uzi in his locker, how tom saves the day, everyone from pico is there, and good graphics. I love this video. high action flash movie. its the best one for pico day i have seen. i give 10/10 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

ZombiffixZombiffix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

FUCKIG EPIC

Tom Fulp saves the day! What more could you possibly want? :P


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Awesome Pico Day flash.

This was a fantastic contribution to Pico Day 2010 and i truly loved this flash with all it's awesomeness,the animation was great i really loved the style and the character designs was probably the best feature besides the battle itself i was also surprise to see Tom make an appearance in the fight which was cool and overall i enjoyed this Pico Day 2010 flash very much.


People find this review helpful!

Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Cool i like it

Cool nene is awesome make more hahah i love it man cool animation.


People find this review helpful!