Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


LeoX11LeoX11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Damn this rocks!!!

excelent movie dude best pico day flash ever



crudmonkycrudmonky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

awesome

with a side of awesome soda



DarklinkfighterDarklinkfighter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Ths sounds like the final battle in sonic

It does the one with the golden thingy!



BrownheadBrownhead

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Twas good

The pacing felt off though. Too slow in most parts. And the music didn't seem to fit all that great.

Art and animation was excellent though.



BattlerabbitBattlerabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Pegosho Pwns

Wow music art and of course Pico and pals kicking Uberkid ass what more ir there??

Battle Rabbit