Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 3:27 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello NewGrounders! This is my second animation I post here after a lot of failed attempts but I'm glad because this is for Pico Day (best day eva).

I made this animation in around 20 days of hard work and coffee. I learned quite a lot of animating technique as well as drawing skills. The decided to use this style because, according to Adam Phillips, it was gonna do animating easier and you know what...it did (thanks Adam!).

Well, enjoy the animation and buckle up cuz it's quite lengthy. ^_^

oh, and Happy Birthday Tom!

-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------
UPDATE#1: Wow, Pico PNWS! won 2 awards: 2nd Daily and 4th Weekly plus it's now in the Top 5 Flashes of All Time. I bet it'll get lower by time but right now i'm really happy. Thnaks alot for all the great reviews and appreciations.

UPDATE #2: I just update the flash, I polished some stuff i didn't liked plus added some sound effects. I hope everyone liked the updates i made. Enjoy.

LAST UPDATE: Pico PWNS! just won 3rd place in the Pico Day Contest. Thanks to Tom, NG staff and especially to YOU.

YOU PWN!!! Great job!
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------------

Reviews


rayquazaxxlrayquazaxxl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2010

i found something

search for the clouds at a scene they are in form of madness guy


People find this review helpful!

supaman321supaman321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Awesome

I really like the slow motion effects, and the very end was so epic!


People find this review helpful!

sobernotsobernot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

That's right, Pico PWNZ!

Cool movie, hope you're enjoying the prize!

Wouldn't say it was better than Graveyard, but had its own kinda charm, that's for sure!

IMO, anyway. Not bad at all for your 2nd animation. Good luck in whatever you'll be doing next!



razhellrazhell

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

Excellent

Much!!!!!! MMMMuch better then operation graveyard.GJ M8



vince-visvince-vis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2010

OMG awesome

this video is AWESOME i must say pico day 2010 is the best... but... that brown haired boy on the last... IS THAT TOM FULP???!!!


Pegosho responds:

Yep, he is teh Tom Fulp. :D