Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sarge says 'Fuck this' and decides to take care of Genesis and her guards all by herself.

Once more, I apologize for how junky the last 2 minutes of this toon look...my laptop died and I lost 6 weeks of production time..so I had to cut corners and recycle animation to finish this toon. The ending here is abrupt and I apologize, once again I lost 6 weeks of time so this is what I have.

Credits appear in part 2. I've been up for 30+ hours straight finishing this bitch. So I'll add the proper music credits at a later date.

I hope you enjoyed my final Tankmen toon. sorry for the length.

UPDATE:

Wow, glad people have really enjoyed this toon. Thanks for the compliments and the daily no.1, it really means a lot to me.. Yes this is my last Tankmen toon...but......

The whole point of this episode is to separate my characters from the tankmen.

I'm giving them a spin off series called 'Deserters'. When I upload the completed version of this episode in a month or so I'll have some new voice acting and re animate the last 2 minutes of the toon) it'll help separate them more from their current tankmen status.

'Deserters' is going to be about Sarge, Visor, and Goggles going after Genesis and trying to stop her 'god quest'.

I haven't gotten beyond basic ideas for Deserters yet but it is something that will happen around summer time. So far I'm looking at a little 6 episode story arc at about 3 or so minutes per episode.

New character designs, an expanded world, and they aren't tankmen anymore.

Thats all I'm saying for now.

Reviews


morex1morex1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

that wasnt only awesome it was hot



zombieseatflesh11zombieseatflesh11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Well? Its been 2 years :P Wheres the rest?


johnathan-wrathborne responds:

http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/johnathan-wrathborne/the-sword-is-the-soul


Tankmeat14RTankmeat14R

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2013

totally BAD ASS!! if i could give you more stars i would



Checkerz08Checkerz08

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

Damn I'd be fuckin scared as hell if I was one of those soilders.


People find this review helpful!

moribitomoribito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

good god delivery for ugly bitch sign here ^o^
my fav part in tis whole thing


People find this review helpful!