Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sarge says 'Fuck this' and decides to take care of Genesis and her guards all by herself.

Once more, I apologize for how junky the last 2 minutes of this toon look...my laptop died and I lost 6 weeks of production time..so I had to cut corners and recycle animation to finish this toon. The ending here is abrupt and I apologize, once again I lost 6 weeks of time so this is what I have.

Credits appear in part 2. I've been up for 30+ hours straight finishing this bitch. So I'll add the proper music credits at a later date.

I hope you enjoyed my final Tankmen toon. sorry for the length.

UPDATE:

Wow, glad people have really enjoyed this toon. Thanks for the compliments and the daily no.1, it really means a lot to me.. Yes this is my last Tankmen toon...but......

The whole point of this episode is to separate my characters from the tankmen.

I'm giving them a spin off series called 'Deserters'. When I upload the completed version of this episode in a month or so I'll have some new voice acting and re animate the last 2 minutes of the toon) it'll help separate them more from their current tankmen status.

'Deserters' is going to be about Sarge, Visor, and Goggles going after Genesis and trying to stop her 'god quest'.

I haven't gotten beyond basic ideas for Deserters yet but it is something that will happen around summer time. So far I'm looking at a little 6 episode story arc at about 3 or so minutes per episode.

New character designs, an expanded world, and they aren't tankmen anymore.

Thats all I'm saying for now.

Reviews


MasterDimentioMasterDimentio

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

woa... awesome video



904wizarddudeX904wizarddudeX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2012

sweet and cool soundtrack from skillet



ALEXK323ALEXK323

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

lololooll

"I GOT A DELIVERY FOR YOU BITCH!! SIGN HERE!!!"


People find this review helpful!

SatansGirl666SatansGirl666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

awesome story again

i officially love the tankmen now :D
and YAY SKILLET!
skillet is a band fyi everybody :)



axeace42axeace42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Wow awesome flashes, but....

The quality and smoothness of the art work could be a tad bit better but it actually better than tons of other flashes i've seen. But great job none the less.Also what is Sarge?? Is she a vampire or something???

p.s.:when sarge's top half of her face was like black and the eyes start to glow and shes scowling it looks similar when Wraith, in full metal alchmest, gets super angry,cuz he sometimes does the same thing when hes pi**ed off and fighting, not that they look alike i was just remarking that thats what came to mind when i was watching this.