Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 12:00 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** 6th Place Pico Day 2010***
Tom and EVERYONE on the NG staff thank you so much for this honor! We love Newgrounds and everything it stands for. Look forward to more from us :D
*** FRONT PAGE! Thanks so much guys! We worked hard to bring you a fresh and fun short to celebrate our beloved Pico! We're glad it's being enjoyed so much and we appreciate all/any comments! LONG LIVE THE PICO!***
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

Happy birthday Tom!

Pico's shopping night doesn't go exactly as he expected it to.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------------
Characters by Tom Fulp
http://www.tomfulp.newgrounds.com

Mom Design by Sabtastic!
http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/sabtastic/mom-m eet-dad

Reviews


yingyang645yingyang645

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

omg :o

GOSH Luis, calm down!



StephonsWierdWorldStephonsWierdWorld

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

woah luis!

woah luis went too far


People find this review helpful!

dinokingdinoking

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Pico

wow that was so grate!! well it was not that grate but you get the idea. the things that made it so grate was the flash backs from the game and the end, and the black guy was like that was not cool. Ceep up the grate work.



PS2wizardPS2wizard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Dissapointed but still cool

Nice ending.

2 things
1 this would be a cool game where you play as Pico and run a supermarket protecting against uber kids and serving characters like Dad, eddsworld, hobo

2: I'm disappointed because I thought this was going to be about pico going into larkmart. Oh well
Nice ending though



ZertiofZertiof

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

10 Starz

I really liked the detailed parts. If you could add that into your fighting scenes like all the time it would be great!