Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 1, 2010 | 12:00 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 2, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*** 6th Place Pico Day 2010***
Tom and EVERYONE on the NG staff thank you so much for this honor! We love Newgrounds and everything it stands for. Look forward to more from us :D
*** FRONT PAGE! Thanks so much guys! We worked hard to bring you a fresh and fun short to celebrate our beloved Pico! We're glad it's being enjoyed so much and we appreciate all/any comments! LONG LIVE THE PICO!***
-------------------------
-------------------------
---------------

Happy birthday Tom!

Pico's shopping night doesn't go exactly as he expected it to.

-------------------------
-------------------------
--------------
Characters by Tom Fulp
http://www.tomfulp.newgrounds.com

Mom Design by Sabtastic!
http://www.newgrounds.com/art/view/sabtastic/mom-m eet-dad

Reviews


PhyscoJoePhyscoJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2010

I NEED NEW LUNGS! I LAUGHED THEM APART!

First I was surprised to see Dad, Mom, and Kid(ain't sure if that is his name) walk in, I thought they were gonna go nuts and merc them all(kid had the idea!). But the the cashier trying to save the day and screwing up.... Priceless.



ULTRA-sonic-KIDULTRA-sonic-KID

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2010

bwahahahaha! at the ending but beggining...wow

at the beggening tha girl from picos school just showed up and how did she go to her human form anyway??p.s BAM ON THE GUYS LEG!!!!... dad 'n me!!!



SabtasticSabtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2010

Mom Cameo!! <3

How have I not seen this until now!? :D Wow!
Great flash, man. Lovin' the fluidity of it all. Great choice of sounds/songs, too!

The fact that Mom makes an appearance in this is just fantastic! I really don't know what to say, other than thanks!
Insta-fav from me!

5/5, 10/10


People find this review helpful!

danailivovdanailivov

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Great!

This is a very good and funny pico flash. Love the style, animations and all. But there are a few bad things: I dont like the running and fighting of Nene. They seem not right. Keep up the good work :D

P.S. luv the dad n me kid. its like : mum can i rip their asses off??????? :D:D:D



ShadowWraith45ShadowWraith45

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

fuck

poor fucking uber kid XD