Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


XDJacobDXXDJacobDX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

AMAZING!

Great plot, great animation, great characters, great audio, great EVERYTHING! This animation left me speechless. I don't know what else to day but WOW.



Tehmaster09Tehmaster09

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Hahah!!

Sexual abuse charges!!!!!



CorlaynCorlayn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

Very Nice :D

I loved the music and the sounds of the menu when you were rolling over the options. Also the newspaper at the end was Awesome. Really a great flash :) .



painsinbutpainsinbut

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2010

aaawesome

that was awesome o.O
the music was cool...


People find this review helpful!

PicopiPicopi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Finally!

One of the only female Newgrounds Portal characters gets her due! She hasn't had a lot of flashes mainly about her. 'Bout time the Asian cutie got her due!


People find this review helpful!