Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


HalloweenfoxHalloweenfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

cool

This is one of the few flashes for pico day that are well. There were a few small parts where the animation was a bit sketchy, but it was overall great. I loved how their faces looked whenever she outwitted them and I loved the article in the end, 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

TonchekTonchek

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

Whoa!

Those movements are greatly animated :) very nice job and kewl story most enjoyable



vote5manvote5man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2010

great

its the classic the hero gets kidapped or something like that but it was just GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



gordon3465gordon3465

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

unexpected ending

she was arrested... i did not see that coming



reikibareikiba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

One of the best fight sequences

Out of all the fight sequences I've seen on Newgrounds, this is one of my favorites. Not only is it a good fight, it has style and personality.


People find this review helpful!