Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


cursed666cursed666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Nice!

Very good animation! The newspaper at the end made me lol


People find this review helpful!

ironhide1ironhide1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Very well done.

Nice artwork and it did have the pico day 2008 feel to it. I llked how the character have evolved. Good making Nene just as strong as Pico when she needs to be.


People find this review helpful!

MINDSTORM90000MINDSTORM90000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2013

This is a pretty damn good movie!


People find this review helpful!

IkubakIkubak

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Holy Crap!

Best flash i've seen all year man! The animation and the art was freakin amazing and the story was pretty good actually. I just wish you made the cult people put up more of a fight other than that I enjoyed this flash. Imma keep an eye out for you. The last part made me lol :) good no AMAZING job. Keep it up!

Say hello to my favorites list.



XCab00seXXCab00seX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

OMG that was so awesome

She's brutile i like it :)


People find this review helpful!