Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


Potassium014Potassium014

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

AWESOME!!!

Good story plot and nice animation!



commandorecommandore

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Impossible!

her soul are stronger than pico's soul!~! then she killed a summoner man, I love a video. but policeman are misunderstanding her.



CelvanCelvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Amazing.

This made my day! Great animations and outstanding drawing and graphics! It had such a clear and detailed plot, and the entire flash was breathtaking, hard to guess what happens next. Great work, and keep it up!



Roflmao282Roflmao282

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

lol

that was awesome but when i saw the ending i almost crapped mah pantz laughing man that was a funny ending lol


People find this review helpful!

Enigmainme23Enigmainme23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

WOW!

The animation was captivating and the music gave it so much umf! Many kudos!


People find this review helpful!