Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


TailsixsTailsixs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

i've got 2 words for you

Goddamn amazing
you are a good at animating short films, I have not seen a flash that good in over 2 years. good job, please keep up the great work.
(in my favs, both author and flash)


People find this review helpful!

419chris419419chris419

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Damn..

WHY ISN'T THIS FIRST PLACE!???

I loved this so much!
The girl is so cute!!!!!!
:)



SweetagaSweetaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Wonderful

Fight scenes, facial expressions, you nailed them all


People find this review helpful!

CPT-HazeCPT-Haze

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Facinating

it was very fluent but if you make another one try to make the fight scenes faster


People find this review helpful!

agatioagatio

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

What a bittersweet victory for Nene

She risked life and limb to save Pico, only to be arrested for something she clearly didn't do. The world's a bitch.

It would be a crime not to fave this.


People find this review helpful!