Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 5:15 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Pico day submission for 2010! Three weeks of very intense work. This is somewhat of a sequel to Jeinu's 2008 flash, Operation:Warehouse. Kinda.

Sound effects were not completed on time and therefore we will not be editing them in. But we do see that alot of the feedback we're getting say that the soundless version is better anyway so...!

Beginning and Aftermath music composed by Shadowfox2, with action packed music stuff by TheLastOpus! All specially made for this flash. Check out their music!

Special thanks to Aura Core members and Shadowfox, who was able to compose on such short notice.

Reviews


leapy24leapy24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME!!!!

The end was funny!


People find this review helpful!

XTremeChaosXTremeChaos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Could have been better...

To me you just didn't quiet get it done. Pico day isn't about Nene! Otherwise you done good Hasslehoff you sone good. Still could have been better if you added Darnell as being part of the cult and Dad as being the demon but other then that nice work. 3/5 7/10



celareinfernuscelareinfernus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Wow

Great animation! What makes me laugh is that Nene saved Pico. It 's nice seeing flashes about Pico's friends.


People find this review helpful!

BladenukemBladenukem

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

good candidate for first place

Well done, good animation, and excellent action sequences, the ending was just icing on the cake, i hope that you win. but even if u dont ur guaranteed to be in the top ten


People find this review helpful!

pyrolee7pyrolee7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

hybrid awesome

dear god this flash is so awesome and badass that i will need to invent a new word to define it hmmmm i got it as of today this flash will be known as badaosome


People find this review helpful!