Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2010 | 12:36 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE - v1.1c [12/05/2010]:
- Added secondary control scheme (uses Mouse to aim).
- Increased the skull enemies health (takes about 2.5 direct hits now rather than 1.5).

UPDATE - v1.1b [11/05/2010]:
- Fixed a glitch where sometimes your gun disappears (for real this time).
- Fixed a small error involving the quick tutorial pop-up.

UPDATE - v1.1a [6/05/2010]:
- Fixed a case where sometimes the sound of a Monster Door exploding would loop.
- Modified the way the collision detection is done (if you are still falling through the ground in this update tell me).
- Added a quick tutorial when you start the game (for those people who just go straight into the game without checking the controls).
- Attempted to (and maybe did) fix the problem where sometimes you gun disappears and you can't do anything.
- Made it so once you go into the male/female toilets or the basement closet and go back out the monsters don't respawn.
- Increased the character's friction while on the ground (slide less).

UPDATE - v1.1 [2/05/2010]:
- CHECKPOINT after beating the first boss! (if you die after the 1st boss, you restart in the Cafe).
- Enemies reduced on 1st level (1 less worm & 1 less shooter).
- The worms on the first level now spawn closer to the enemy (forces you to take care of them before the rest of the enemies).
- Message boxes now show at the top of the screen and are slightly more transparent.
- Cakes now heal 2.5 boxes of health rather than just 2.
- The shotgun sound effect volume has been reduced slightly.
- The tables in the cafe no longer absorb bullets (you can not longer land on them either).
- Ground detection on most levels should be increased now (hopefully you won't fall through now).
- You can no longer camp on the left wall during the Pool Boss.
- Gravity has been increased (fall down faster after jump).
- Shotgun spread has been decreased slightly (more accurate from afar).

===
Have Fun as you blast your way through this short game. Remember, to be able to advance you have to take out all the monster in that room and to stop those respawning enemies from respawning: destroy their 'monster' doors!
===
A = JUMP
S = SHOOT
D = USE DOOR
W = HEAL

Important : MONSTER DOORS SPAWN ENEMIES, SO STAY SHARP.

Reviews


SuperMetBoySuperMetBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

este juego es tan bueno que hata lo bueno en carne propia le tiene miedo



Clownkillsyou9Clownkillsyou9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2010

This is relpying to elsuper sinister

It's not like he's gonna say "oh hey i should let people toggle the music just in case somebody is listening godsmack"



AhrimanProductionsAhrimanProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Awesome

I loved it! Great job!



stick-sam1stick-sam1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

insert coin eh? 030

hey corry womwack i dont have a coin u accept paperclips or chewed up gum?



lolcats098lolcats098

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Well

It wasn't that fun. I just wanted more guns and less monsters and i would give you a five but since every else likes it i will give you a............10


Torrunt responds:

Yeah, i like a variety of guns but we didn't really have that much time. Quite a few people have complained about the amount of enemies on the first level, it might be modified later or i could add a link to a tutorial if people die on the first level :P

Thanks for the review but you didn't have to give it a 10 just because 'every' else liked it, but thanks anyway :)