Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2010 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 5, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shawnee Jenkins' parents eat people and live in the cellar, but that's okay. They're still Mom and Dad.

Keep up with the latest Skary news, videos and artwork at http://skary.net
Twitter @katytowell
or Facebook at facebook.com/childrinrska ry

Reviews


crazycedarcrazycedar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Good Ending.

Man, I Hate Being Left In The Dark At The End, But The After The Ending Glimpse Made It So Much More Worth It. Great Story. All Of You Narrators Are Awsome, By The Way.



StufferofLegendsStufferofLegends

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

One of the best flashes out there.

Absolutely sublime flash. The narration is superb, it feels like the narrator's telling this gruesome tale straight to me. I love how well you combine conflicting elements, how what would be utter horror to anybody else is the whole world, ordinary life for Shawnee. The flash gives me the chills at times, makes me laugh with its sheer grotesque imagery at others, and makes me feel a little weak at the end.


People find this review helpful!

Alterman67Alterman67

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

awesome bro

love the story



lulleslulles

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2011

Love it

Very well told story! But how did her parents turn into vampires? Were they attacked by other vampires? I'm loving your movies, each has a unique art style and nice story.



KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

that

was a very well told story did you write that yourself? if so very impressive. i think you would have impressed even the grimm brothers. anyway well drawn well written and well told :) great stuff!


People find this review helpful!