Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2010 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shawnee Jenkins' parents eat people and live in the cellar, but that's okay. They're still Mom and Dad.

Keep up with the latest Skary news, videos and artwork at http://skary.net
Twitter @katytowell
or Facebook at facebook.com/childrinrska ry

Reviews


300300300300

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

That Jimmy deserved it!

Anyways nice story.. Real creative . By the way u should make a game bout this.. it ll be awesome. XD



TobuscusssyTobuscusssy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

omg

this whaz amazing :D ay love your work kep up the good work



BritishBlokeBritishBloke

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2011

Brilliant

Really good!


People find this review helpful!

lilqt2000lilqt2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Spectacular

This was so sad and almost made me cry at the end. I loved it, one of the best flashes i've seen so far. The end was great.


People find this review helpful!

CaxxCaxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Awesome flash

Wow, I randomly came across this just now while watching Halloween flashes. I'm surprised I didn't come across it sooner but I'm glad I did.
The art is great-- simple but effective considering the storybook style.
The voice over is professional and I like how you voiced all the other characters too. It's hard to do a narrative without it getting boring but this was really well executed.
Anyway, I just favorited you and now I'm going to go watch your other stuff!
5/5
10/10


People find this review helpful!