Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2010 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shawnee Jenkins' parents eat people and live in the cellar, but that's okay. They're still Mom and Dad.

Keep up with the latest Skary news, videos and artwork at http://skary.net
Twitter @katytowell
or Facebook at facebook.com/childrinrska ry

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

Very cool indeed

I really liked the creepy atmosphere that was used in this and I think it is among your best work. I was thinking she was going to turn into a vampire at the end, but then the narrator said that was the last thing she ever knew. Then the screen went blank and you simply said, "Good night". Then, she really did turn into a vampire! Anyway, this was brilliant in not just its twists and turns but also in its delivery. We are never told exactly how things happened the way they did, they are just presented in a good manner.



DillonBrannickDillonBrannick

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

Loved it!

I loved your animation style. The story was pretty cool and the animation suite that. I also enjoyed you backgrounds and art all-in-all a great piece to be proud of. Good job



scarsonbroadwayfanscarsonbroadwayfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

wow

it started off a bit childish, but every minute made this story more and more convincing, and involving for the reader/listener.

i really became attached to the little girl's story, and i think that shows how much of a success this was.

you've really pushed the boundaries of a what a flash project can become!


People find this review helpful!

PVLPVL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

Bone chilling & Tear jerking

This was something amazing, starting so innocent and ending so heartbreaking. This was extremely well written and so very well animated. The music was perfect and as all of your stories this did not disappoint this was amazing. Can't wait for your next work. Your a true genus with works of the same.


People find this review helpful!

AlonameAloname

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

Yov'e done it again!!!

Im a huge fan of your creepy and interesting stories and I really loved this one as allways !!


People find this review helpful!