Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


shawncitymountainsshawncitymountains

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Time Travels Faster.......

I only gave it a 6 to get your attention, THE TIME MOVES WAY TOO FAST!! I'm playing on my keyboard, trying to get comfortable with the controls, and time is moving at double speed, if not faster. I think you should remove the time limit all together, or at least fix it. Other than that I'd give a 10 of 10. I still play my classic NES.



mariolovermariolover

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 12, 2010

mmmm

not too good. I could play that game on my NES.
I disliked the controll though.



LobolopezLobolopez

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

There are bugs

When you are controlling someone who isn't mario sometimes he doesn't do what he is supoused to and keep walking, or hopping I don't know but it screws everything and the jellyfishes and koopa troopas rape poor samus.



FlameTHFlameTH

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

There's was a reason mario was only playable...

I love the concept, I REALLY do, but there's a damn good reason Mario was the only playable character in his own game.

Half the other characters handle like SHIT out of their environment, especially Simon, but I'll talk about that later.

First, there's Link. Sure, at first I thought he was fine until I actually was forced to kill something and realized that I had to kill a good damn goomba by standing RIGHT FUCKING IN FRONT OF IT!

Of course I died from Link hitting goombas WHILE ATTACKING. Seriously, I run up to a turtle, hit it but then die from me apparently sliding into it.

BULL. FUCKING. SHIT.

I know they're stunned but really they they still have to fucking kill me if I touch them while their stunned. Ugh.

Then there's Billy from Contra. He's not as bad as Link, Samus and Simon but when you can't control your fucking jumping height underwater, it's infuriating.

Then Samus, who can't hit anything with her VERY limited range. HAHA. Oh and her bombs are absolutely useless along with Link's boomerang.

Oh, oh, oh. Then there's the absolute worse. Simon, the motherfucker who can control his jump while being the shortest jumping distance out of everyone. I'm sure in the original, the jumping was better, since you know, it was his own fucking game, but here in Mario's game, HE'S FUCKING USELESS!

You have to be precise with the jumps, if you're off by an centimeter, you're died.

Hell, the only character besides Mario I can stand is Megaman who makes the game a fuck-ton easier considering he pretty much has a better version of the fire flower by DEFAULT.

There's a lot of problems with this game, sure it's funny FINALLY killing Bowser with Simon but it wears out fast.

Cool idea, bad execution.



blacktaskiblacktaski

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

I would've rated 5 but due to my stupid laggy computer, my experience was ruined, no offence, its still an awesom game


People find this review helpful!