Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


ultrabowserfan9091ultrabowserfan9091

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

The actual one is little bettr

In 4-1, if you were running fast enough, you could jump ovr the piranha plant. No matter what character I tried, I couldn't win 4-1 like I normally do.



MarioGames123MarioGames123

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

AAAAAH

1-4 is HARD!!!!!!!



sweatycrisissweatycrisis

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

I know not giving it a 5 will make me look like a total douchebag but I just need to say it like it is.
The game all together is great,I think the creative thought of putting different characters into the Mario universe and it works,I really hate the controls though everything is so spread apart and sometimes I get confused on which buttons to use for the actions.
But that is a personal problem I suppose,but the game is good it works. Just not a game for me.



bentengamesbentengames

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 14, 2012

Comic mario games.



mak61753mak61753

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Okay

Good work.I Love How you put Classic characters from Old School/Great games into one great old school game.and i also love How they all still have there own abilities.Good job