Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


igotboredigotbored

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2012

EXPLODING RABBIT!!!!!! lol



RoflCowRoflCow

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2010

A Perfect Copy

I swear, the levels in this game are perfect copy's of the original Super Mario Bros., but this isn't the latest version of the game.


People find this review helpful!

TroanovaTroanova

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Not Bad... but!

You seem to have improperly coded several of the hidden power-ups, including a hidden mega mushroom in 5-2. This really starts to suck eventually, because they are sometimes the only power-ups in a level.

I want more, but it has to work right for me to have fun.



DemoniusX03DemoniusX03

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2010

Truly a good idea.

I would have rated this game higher but the jumping feels "off" to me with link and simon. The water levels need to be recoded and the enemies should take the amount of hits the game is asking to kill them. Almost perfect.



orchydorkyorchydorky

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Cool

A job well done, just one thing. I like how you tried to put a spin of your own on it, but it wasn't enough of a spin for me. A lot of people have made Super Mario games. No doubt this is among the superior ones, though :)


People find this review helpful!