Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


Xackk72Xackk72

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

great game

dude i love this game and great concept i had only one problem ur 4-1 lvl was well off the damn turtle throwing dude felt like he new every move i made and normally when i play that lvl on normal mario i can jump over the flower guys in the green tunnels by just running and jumping over them like it nothing but it felt like they were a bit taller other then that i had a wonderful time playing this game except for the 2 hours i spent on lvl 4-1


People find this review helpful!

Matija27Matija27

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Super Mario Bros. Remake......Again!?

I've played soooo many Super Mario Bros. Remakes in my life and I've got a little bit sick of the game.
This game is the same Mario game we've played ages ago. It plays the same way, it feels the same way, which is pretty impressive when you think about it. But, as I said, playing Mario Bros. game for 1165912569261589 time is not very interesting.
Don't get me wrong. This game is great. It has up to 6 playable characters which is a great twist, but maybe you could add some stages from Mega Man series, or at least first stage of Contra.
The problem is in me. I just can't play Super Mario Bros. anymore. But as far as the game goes, it will entertain majority of people.


explodingRabbit responds:

I'd like to add more stuff later, but this is all there is for now. Sorry.


WwMaximuswWWwMaximuswW

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

Good

Ok.. its well done, it has many characters that is good, you worked on it.



thegreat778thegreat778

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Interesting enough...

I could've seen a bit more there and there, but it's a pixel game, what do I expect. Fun to screw around with mushrooms while knowing your not italian:D



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2010

Review #1500

~Good~
Great game with an excellent selection of characters especially with a great graphics choice I might add. No storyline but awesome ideas formed to make some very famous classic NES characters put into this old remake of a Super Mario Bros game with great audio choice and a very nice platformer I might add.
~Improve~
While the controls were very interesting although learning the concept of how to do each characters special attack is difficult unless you've read the instructions very clearly. Some characters had problems with the smaller goombas such as Megaman or Simon because there attacks weren't low enough to hit those characters whatsoever.
~Overall~
An awesome game to play for a little while just not to long but certaintly replay the game many times every week or so. Amazing mario remake and crossover.


People find this review helpful!