Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


SoriexSoriex

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

It's rasuable but...

You could put Sonic there even if it is not in any of the NES games. He's a cool guy and a good option for a crossover in my opinion. A crossover with Mario, SONIC and Megaman would be awesome!



brincherbrincher

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Almost there

I think the idea itself desearves a 10, but the playability is not very good at all. Anyway, I recommend the game if you want to have a lot o fun with our all-time favorite game heroes!



funkyguy97funkyguy97

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

fun

its fun



JoshuaReed64JoshuaReed64

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 13, 2010

You should so make a sequel

Give it the Mario feeling. Like "Why am I fighting a plant?" or "Why am I tee-bagging brown things?" and finally "When I snort shrooms, why do I get powers?".



kaykeyserkaykeyser

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

enjoyed the game, had some freeze ups

I enjoyed the game. its a lot like what I would make if I could make games.I do ger freeze ups when I am in 1-2 when the koopas show up and in 1-4 it could be my graphics card, or not if you can make it run just a bit smoother on older computers (windows XP with a not so good graphics card) that would be great! I look forward to SM2 and SM3, or even an other NES clasic done the same way. also I wish I could port this to my wii or DS or some thing Im not acustem to keyboards.