Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


SoldoradoSoldorado

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

This game is one of the best flashes without doubt

You incorporated sooo many 8-bit characters with different techniques and upgrades (all related to each character's own game)! Honestly, I don't have the time to play that much, but I have to admit I tried out EVERY CHARACTER with full powerups just to see what they did! Every character is amazing and fun to use (except the regular Mario, haha)! SIMON IS MEANT TO BE DIFFICULT TO CONTROL BECAUSE HE THROWS AXES AND HIS WHIP IS KICKASS! BTW, his axes remind me of the Hammer Bros.! So cool....



iiRockpuppyiiRockpuppy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

Love that Mega Man

The best two people to possibly ever use in this is Mega Man (mega, Mega, MEGA!!!) and Bill. Here's my Stratagie:
World 1-1: Mega Man (It's a snitch, and you NEED to level him up for World 4-1)
World 2-2: Use Bill to BLAST THOUGH ALL THE BLOCKS!!! >:D Then, use the secret Warp Zone!
World 4-1: mega, Mega, MEGA MAN!!!!
World 4-2: Use Bill, If you know where, there is a secret vine that takes you up to a SECRET WARP ZONE, so just keep continuously shooting!!! That can take STRAIT to World 8.
Your on your own from there. I suggest saving when you get to World 8, or after any level you beat in World 8. It IS the hardest World in the whole game.

Good luck, and I hope you find this information useful. :3


People find this review helpful!

oblivienatoroblivienator

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

awesome

dude really cool game game maybe you should make it with more charecters in different worlds like megaman's. overall a 20/10 but sense the rating dose'nt go that high 10/10



LDD714LDD714

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

Loved it.

Being able to play one of the best NES games with some of the best NES characters = one of the best flash games on the internet. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

krazymanstudioskrazymanstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

So amazing

Great game.Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!