Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


zjonrumzjonrum

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

wow

awsome



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Better than I was hoping

The promise of a Mario game where you can play as any number of classic characters with them controlling exactly the same as in their own games is a dream, and this submission makes it into reality. It's better than it sounds, and it already sounds awesome. I can't wait for other games to get this same treatment! How about Metroid but you can play all these characters and still get similar upgrades??


People find this review helpful!

JohnnyCage93JohnnyCage93

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

fucking awesome

this game is like all my childhood favorites, rolled into one game, then pumped full of steroids, there isnt one thing i would change about it.

and i cant wait till you add Ryu to the game, shits gonna be cash


People find this review helpful!

IamMarkIamMark

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

lol

I remember playing Super Mario Brothers at the arcades when I was a kid. Countless hours on Contra, even Metroid...even though you only started with 30 health...bleh. Funny to see Link jumping too. Blasting turtles with Mega man is funny as hell, and knocking down squid with Simon's axe makes me laugh.

I am so glad you did this. Brings back a lot of memories and plays so well too. Great creativity for the power-ups and music for the different characters. lol I even remember the music. Only problem with this game is it makes me feel old ha ha.


People find this review helpful!

RuneSkyrRuneSkyr

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Sonic and Kirby, eh?

I'll see your Sonic and Kirby, and raise you a Ladd Spencer (Bionic Commando, NES)


People find this review helpful!