Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 529,503 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 898,474 Views
  • Doodle God
    Doodle God by Badim
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,692,906 Views
  • Tower of Heaven
    Tower of Heaven by flashygoodness
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 964,505 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 489,973 Views
  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,643,119 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


CrazyVSCrazyVS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Amazing

Thats what the world actually needs, simple ideas with an extremely complex thing behind them, game creators that do not create extremely beauty and complicated things just to prove to everyone else how good they are. You are good because you do something apparently simple and nostalgic, most people wont even dream about the work I know you had to make this, instead, they will be playing this and thinking when they are going to have time to play it again. I sure am.


People find this review helpful!
explodingRabbit responds:

Exactly. I just want people to play the game and not even think about what it took to make it. Thank you for the kind words.


hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

wow...

When i first played it i thought what was the point in remaking a game that can never be matched? well my opinion soon changed after i saw you can play as several other characters! my only complaint is that you can't play was luigi :P Thats where you lost your 1 point haha



cindlecindle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

WOW

WOW! This is stinking awesome.



AmberkirkyAmberkirky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Genius

Might be my favorite game on NewGrounds. Great job seriously.


People find this review helpful!
explodingRabbit responds:

Thank you. I'm honored by your kind words.


10JD10JD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Dude

Nice effing job man! :) I really dont have any words to say....
The engine was EXACT to the nes, and idk how far into the game i can go, but its still quite impressive :) great job!


explodingRabbit responds:

You can play through the whole game. :)