Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


Klobb17Klobb17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Incredible

Simply amazing. It's hard to believe that this is your first game. The fact that each character feels balanced and has their own unique abilities and power-ups is inputted to a great extent (Bill+Spread Shot=WIN! <3!) It's a shame to play this game and not use every character, although it's nice to go back to Mario.
I can see why you recommend playing this w/ a gamepad, the keyboard can be Hell on your fingers.
And if there is one thing that amazes me, is that, even though I only have a very shitty laptop to play on, SMBC runs as fast as a crack head being chased by the cops (in other words, real fucking fast).
5/5, 10/10, and favorited. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
explodingRabbit responds:

I'm glad it runs as fast as a crack head being chase by the cops. I was worried about that well developing the game because I just had no idea what to expect. Thank you so much my friend.


LedeshLedesh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Fun stuff

This is a good game though some of the guys are difficult to use in some levels.

I did find a broken spot in it. After dieing on 8-1 I having to continue the level from the beginning as Link the level started with no ground and fell to my death instantly.


explodingRabbit responds:

Wow that's strange. Thanks for telling me. I'll look into it.


GoRiLLaz790GoRiLLaz790

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

cool

but why can't i hit gombas with simon


explodingRabbit responds:

You can crouch if you press down. He can reach them while standing if you have the flame whip.


WoodyTromboneWoodyTrombone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

In B4 BEST OF ALL TIME

This is totally awesome. Thank you for bringing this into my life.



Teej46808Teej46808

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

success

Great job! Thanks for making such a fun game to play. =]