Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


FateShioriFateShiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Aesome

No ther words can dexcribe how good this game is. Spot on my freind. I hope to see even more crossover games from you, i think you got a real knack for them.



MagnaRex1MagnaRex1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

THIS IS AWESOME!

ONE OF THE BEST!



BossBuickBossBuick

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Oh...My....God....

Quite possibly the most raw shit I have ever seen! Just fucking raw, off da chain, sickest shit ever, Thank you, thank you so much for mega man and others, I can finally shoot those little bastards, BTW contra is awesome and your incorporation of bill is fucking fantastic, especially with spread shot.



HMG-Mk-IIHMG-Mk-II

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Awesome!

Bloody awesome game that puts a nice twist on the classic mario game. I liked gunning down those baddies with Bill the best, none of that "you just missed jumping on him by a fraction so you're dead" bollocks! Fantastic work.



CMG-UTOPIA-2008CMG-UTOPIA-2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

HOLY...SHIT!!!

this is defenitely awesome :D Playing as Megaman in Mario's world is so much fun :D oh and i went to your webpage to download that joytokey thing, made the experience more enjoyable :D defenitely worth the highest ratings :D