Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


RoznerRozner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

This was awesome

If there is only one complaint i have is it's that when I am trying to do a small jump and I get hit in midair, I am forced into a full jump. It has launched me into oblivion many times. Happened during the use of Samus. THIS IS STILL A GREAT GAME THOUGH


explodingRabbit responds:

I'll try and fix that in a future release. Until I do, if you release the jump button after the hit animation plays (not during) you will do a short jump.


BaCaRoZzoBaCaRoZzo

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Nice job!

Really nice job, man! The game is funny and the characters are well represented. All of the them feels (almost) as they are in their games. The music from the original games adds that final taste that help to reach the overall good effect. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

grozielgroziel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Totaly awesome

This is most awesome flash game ever.


People find this review helpful!

hybridrealityhybridreality

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Quite possible the best game I've ever played.

I love all the different characters playable, although some are more fun than others.

Mega Man was my favourite, although the amount of shots the enemies took to die makes his buster feel a bit weak.

Also, Samus has trouble hitting the low enemies, I suppose you can use bombs but it does it make it difficult.



FateShioriFateShiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Aesome

No ther words can dexcribe how good this game is. Spot on my freind. I hope to see even more crossover games from you, i think you got a real knack for them.