Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

a-m-a-z-i-n-g!

only the idea of making a game like this is worth it's weight in gold man,and i tell you,it's pretty damn heavy!!you tranffered all the original characters and all the original graphic style perfectly!the flaws of each character is what makes this game so original and brings all the memories back!!!the over a year effort was worth it all the way man!!hey!!!my frontpaging sense is tingling!!!



arceusomegaarceusomega

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

The best game I ever played!

It is awesome
and is the best game I ever played
the 2nd one is toss the turtle



XlxnTorrezXlxnTorrez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

c...cc...ccooool.....

now mario's super friends gonna help him in his quest to save the princess ;O they have parted to diferent places around the world were the princess toadstool may be.....



I3chig0I3chig0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

now thats dedication, down to the very last sprite

....holy...shit..wow i cant believe what im playing. and in flash form. i never thought i'd use classic characters...like samus, link, megaman...in SMB.

ive liked FEW flash games, and they was far and between but this...this is my all time favorite flash game.

you have my complete and utmost support and finally, to congratulate you on re-creating an epic game, in your own way. this sir, deserves possibly one of the highest things newgrounds can offer.


People find this review helpful!

RoznerRozner

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

This was awesome

If there is only one complaint i have is it's that when I am trying to do a small jump and I get hit in midair, I am forced into a full jump. It has launched me into oblivion many times. Happened during the use of Samus. THIS IS STILL A GREAT GAME THOUGH


explodingRabbit responds:

I'll try and fix that in a future release. Until I do, if you release the jump button after the hit animation plays (not during) you will do a short jump.