Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


SpikeVallentineSpikeVallentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Wonderful!

Fish out of water!!!!!!



DurianClockDurianClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Excellent

Innovative idea and great execution!



CovalentCovalent

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Huge work!

This is one of the biggest project I've seen on here I think!

To all those that complain it's too hard: it's the same game, and even easier because you can actually use guns to kill stuff that you couldn't kill in the original Mario.

Great work!



MasterRivuMasterRivu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Mario Rejuvinated !!!

Well its was really worth a shot when I decided against not playing another stupid mario remake. But oh my God !!! This game ROCKS !!! :D

I really liked the concept of playing around with all the famous characters of the pixel era and the fact that you can switch between them during each new level so you are not stuck with playing only a single hero.

My fav: Bill ha ha I really like the whole new feel of he game from a platformer this actually becomes a Zombie Shooter Adventure lol Left 4 Mario anyone?? :P

Awesome game, hard to believe its your first...

10/10


People find this review helpful!

ondaonda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Nicely done

Really liked it, works exatly like the original, and n complaints in the characters. Good job, just add DK.