Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,645,603 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,385,519 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,084,401 Views
  • Tower of Heaven
    Tower of Heaven by flashygoodness
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 965,428 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 529,733 Views
  • Jeremy Bongstarr
    Jeremy Bongstarr by JordanD
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 118,555 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


WolfosWolfos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

wow...

first thought:
he spend a year on this?
second thought:
what the... it's a full remake of super mario bros?

seriously though, Nintendo won't like this because they're still trying to make money of old games like this.



TonioMiguelTonioMiguel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

A brilliant crossover

It's too bad there are not any secret crossovers created by things only certain characters can do like destroying the walls in the pipes. Overall very nice. Simon Belmont might be challenging but we just have to get used to the double jump.


People find this review helpful!
explodingRabbit responds:

That's a very interesting idea. I'll take note of that.


xtended12xtended12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Wow

Exactly like old mario and even better with more characters. +10


People find this review helpful!

TheKekeMasterTheKekeMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

How did you do this

Only one word.. AWESOME!!

First of all, to those who keeps complaining at the reviews that this is too hard.. The levels are exactly the same as in the original!! This is even way easier compared to the original one, since this has unlimited continues.

I keep amazed how this has all the secrets as well.. The minus world though were missing, but that's okay.

I wanted to review the ending as well, but I didn't get quite there, even though I have beat the original one. It's way easier with a keypad, than with a keyboard.

This game you have created is a true masterpiece. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

S0nofKryptonS0nofKrypton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Amazing job!

This is you FIRST game? Come on! Anyway, your year of work really shows. Keep up the good work.