Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


fearbeer1fearbeer1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

love it

its so awesome gave me flash backs and i never would have thought that bill would ever be in super mario sweet



bigrog6395bigrog6395

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

pretty f'in cool

one of the best games i played in a while too bad most of the characters can't run



pordingospordingos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

FP :)

So cool,HAS to get frontpaged!!!



Bendyman123Bendyman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

STUNNING!

Amazing idea and works really well!
The only thing that could make this better is by adding axel from streets of rage :)
Thanks for the the game 10/10



InfiniteDescent2025InfiniteDescent2025

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Greatest Mash Up In Gaming History!

I'm speechless... that's all I have to say for I haven't played a game this innovative in years. I mean, seriously! Never would I see the day where someone would have the gaming spirit to put the main character from Zelda[Link], Castlevania[Simon], Metroid[Samus/Zero Suit Samus], and sorts into the most classical game in history: Super Mario Brothers!

Anyways, I just wanted to congratulate the author in a game well done and the time well spent for it was worth the one year wait. BTW, my favorite to crontol is Samus or Mega Man.

Any who, for you those are playing the game, I hoped it had brought back the fond and pissed off memories you had shared as a child when playing the legendary console itself: The NES!

IM EXTREMELY GRATEFUL THAT YOU ARE ABLE TO SCROLL BACK IN A LEVEL, IT'S REALLY HELPFUL.

UPSIDES: Scroll back, kick ass characters, fond memories, great graphics, retro music, addicting game play, and most of all: HE USED THE ORIGINAL LEVEL SET UP

DOWNSIDES: Just as aggravating as it's original brethren.

SOUND = 10/10 PERFECT
GRAPHICS = 10/10 PERFECT
GAME PLAY = 10/10 PERFECT
-------------------------------------
--
OVERALL = 10/10 INCREDIBLE!!!


People find this review helpful!
explodingRabbit responds:

I'm glad you like it. :)