Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


2046420464

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

super fun...

this game is pretty good for as simple an idea as it is very good job try switching up other games amazing job



madrox8madrox8

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

plendid

this game is near flawless, i did encounter 1 bug and it was with megaman with flower, if your in the bonus area place, (example world 2-1 beantock) and fully charge, you simply disapear. not a big bug but hope to see this fixed :D



remi190remi190

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

good

very good for a firts game.i want to see other game from you



cbass9054cbass9054

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Words fail me.

The gameplay is outstanding. You took a great idea and made it even better. I love that each character has 3 different "modes". And you kept the gameplay from the original SMB which, let's be honest, is still a great. You have restored my faith in Newgrounds and flash games. Gotta ask: Sequel or spin off in the future?


People find this review helpful!

ramboman852ramboman852

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Simple beauty!

I've played a lot of remakes but none as good as this one! Thank you so m uch for this game it's awesome!