Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


JaiguruJaiguru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Nintendo take a lesson: This is perfection

This...is the first time this has happened. I have no advice, no suggestions...nothing! This is beyond fantastic. I would pay money to play this game. Damn nice work and thank you for the controller support!


People find this review helpful!

ultrabowserfan9091ultrabowserfan9091

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

The actual one is little bettr

In 4-1, if you were running fast enough, you could jump ovr the piranha plant. No matter what character I tried, I couldn't win 4-1 like I normally do.



qwertyuiopasdfghqwertyuiopasdfgh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Great!

This is such an awesome game, its so much fun just to play through the classic Mario Bros 1 with other great characters, will you make a sequel to this maybe entitled Mario Bros 3 CrossOver with new characters and stuff?


People find this review helpful!

kingkid7700kingkid7700

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

EPIC

i just dont know what else to say, i have been waiting for a game like this since i played super mario bros on the super nintendo, probably the best retro game i have played in my whole life.



dragonauuroradragonauurora

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Great Game!

This is an amazing game, I hope to see more like this!