Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


DaSimpleTruthDaSimpleTruth

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 21, 2014

Well I stumbled upon a little gold mine. You can get version 3.1 unblocked and with use of full screen here :

http://flashacking.net/forum/games-hacking/computer-games-hacks-exploits-stuff/release-forum-aa/163580-release-mario-crossover-3-hacked-and-unblocked

Or if you want you can download the full source code to it here :

http://flashacking.net/forum/games-hacking/computer-games-hacks-exploits-stuff/release-forum-aa/156754-release-super-mario-crossover-3-1-source-code

If you don't see the download links its cause you need to register for an account, it took me a while to figure that out. Hope everyone is as excited about this as me!



hady422hady422

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

! EASY ! : )



PonyoSquidPonyoSquid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

it would be awesome if you made the tall people a little smaller so they can actually hit people



adfree845adfree845

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2014

Make the 3.1.2 Version



FJMDFJMD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

That game is awesome!!! I like it very much :D, But I prefer other characters to choose hehe, EXCELLENT!