Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


CaptMorganNUCaptMorganNU

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!!

AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!! AWESOME!!!!

Game play is perfect. Some characters are better than others. I prefer Samus from Metroid and Bill R. from Contra. Their level 3 guns are outstanding and allow you to kill enemies from a distance and make mincemeat of the blocks.

Only suggestion is that you give longer time limits on levels based on character speed. I found that especially in 8-4 you had to have a near-perfect sprint with anyone but Mario to make it in time.

OUTSTANDING GAME:
10/10
5/5



AeriusAerius

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Did you see it coming?

Congratulations! This is only your first game, and it its already a NG and web massive hit. I guess that's what happens when you have a very good idea, and the courage and patience to make things real. You were very successful in emulating the gameplay of all those ancient NES games, and you actually managed to merge them quite well! Absolutely addicting and nostalgic. Good stuff, really good stuff.



RegulusAurionRegulusAurion

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Awesome

A+ game here, the only problem i have is you cant jump while running with mario. Makes it kinda hard for some of the levels, but otherwise, awesometasic.



SuperSmashBrosBrawlSuperSmashBrosBrawl

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

really good flash game

it was awesome link is my favorit



fishbeinbfishbeinb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Amazing game

I love how the warp holes are still in the game!
Beaten with link and mega-man on to samus