Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


rugby707rugby707

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

one of the best flash games ive ever played



MakagaMakaga

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Ah, the old days.

Yep, the horribly fun games back in the day.
All the great memories like when you accidentally touch the fire-stick with your baby toe and die. Haha, this is a great game, it really brings back all the fun moments. I like how you get to play someone else this time around.
Great job!

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

JakeWearsJeansJakeWearsJeans

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

.......oh........my.............god............

best game I ever played.



mrskeetlezmrskeetlez

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

awsome game

this is probably one of the best flash games i have ever played.
the emulation of all of those characters is amazing. the control feels the same as it did back in the day of 8 bit. the nostalgia is an 11/10. great job!



JeremieCompNerdJeremieCompNerd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

Genious

Absolutely astonished. It took me a while after noticing this to get around to it, because I assumed it would be another novice attempt at recreating the first level, maybe even the first world, of Mario with Link as a character. The boomerang following the path of the fireball, exact replica to the last.
I was even less enthused when I saw that this was your first game. After all, it's not an easy task and the first attempt is usually something simple.
Congratulations, I'm impressed. A first game that plays like a well seasoned hands, a replica that feels more like an original work, and brilliantly clever easter eggs hidden everywhere I looked. This is deserves, easily, to be one of the best games on the net and I look forward to beating it, all of it, with every one of your characters while I wait for the next update. Good luck with the rest of the promised work, and don't hold back!


People find this review helpful!