Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


HeavenDuffHeavenDuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Amazing

I wish there was a way I could rate this game higher than 10/10. This is amazing, for all the work, all the efforts putted in this game, this stuff deserves more than 10/10. This is simply amazing, all NES fans will love you forever for what you did. This is unbelievable, this is beyond words. Great stuff dude, really, this is just amazing !!!



GaddickGaddick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Holy Zombie Jesus!

Its easy to learn but hard to master, any gaming fan that grew up with these games can appreciate, nay, LOVE this game! KUDOS DUDE!



CaliforniaBigfootCaliforniaBigfoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Epic Win

Seriously, this is one of the best games I've ever played online. Keep up the good work.



tatletatle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Awesome game

You can tell you did alot of work on this, its a really great game keep working on stuff and ill keep playing it.



AMLIAMLI

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

OMG

OMG I LOVE YOU. You just saved me from buying a WII just so I could replay Mario. This could possibly be the best free thing I've ever found on the internet. Thanks.


People find this review helpful!