Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


Gethazzor3Gethazzor3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

NES heaven

awesome game :)

I can tell alot of time has gone into this game. It's not just mario but with some sprites switched over, the original music and sound effects are with each character and they all play like you'd expect them to.

Great job :D

P.s Spreder gun FTW



LeoGamerLeoGamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

meh

could have had more characters, more depth, etc. But since it's your first game(and lol, my first comment), i give a 9.



misagimisagi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

wow!

This game is brilliant good job. P.S. who the F**** is going to use mario????


People find this review helpful!

netherland12netherland12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Not only NES fans....

Everyone who has ever PLAYED a game should love this, if not, shame on them!

Awesome game, 10/10 5/5 favorite.
Should be sold in stores....



AuriusAurius

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Very well made

Great work, it's a very clever game, with a great premise.

I love the way you can experience the same scenarios with different tactics. At the same time though, it surprises me how no single character seems unusually powerful. (Samus so far is my favorite though)

Simon's hard to control double jump does tend to make me shy away from playing him, but all around, it is very playable on all counts.

Great work!


People find this review helpful!