Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


AvascarAvascar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Review for "Super Mario Bros. Crossover"

Hello,Exploding Rabbit:

I have testing the game and it was extremely well.I like the old games in the past,too.However,i notice some bugs,well,only one,it was the bug note you did.And this is your first game,and i notice so many reviews.The thing is,theres no save button! For like you only have one life in the final level,suddenly you died.And it becomes very frustrating.

However,from me,to you,always of course from my reviews,are the results:
----------------
DETAILED RESULTS:

Gameplay:7/10The most important part in the game.I notice its a simple game,so it gets a 9.And i like the part where you get to choose your character,but the down side is:No save button.

Sound:9/10 Nothing very exciting,but it does try to keep the game unboring.

Story:3/10 The thing is,where are the characters going? Its like there just going to random places,like trying to fall off a cliff or something.Just....Try harder.

Comment:A good feel for a original game,very good! =)
---------------
OVERALL/RATING RESULTS:
Review:9/10
Rating:4/5

Try harder! You got a B+! =D

Better than a C,eh?

I was expecting you would say yes. XD



RawnernRawnern

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Truly great!

I think this game is one of the games who deserves a 10. It was awesome!
Great game! Keep it up!



Mysterious-CMysterious-C

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

awesome

definately one of the best flash games I've played in a long time great characters and everything I hope you make or at least consider a sequel


People find this review helpful!

SailorCallieSailorCallie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

What a crossover!

Instead of playing as Mario, you can play as Simon Belmont, Mega Man, and even Samus Aran. A nice touch and homage to the 8-bit era that was the NES.



Donpatch101Donpatch101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

The world has been waiting for you!

I am a retro fanatic and a platformer nut. This is a great game!

The animation is very smooth (but may be a bit fast compared to the original), the music goes with the levels brilliantly, the control options are the best I've seen anywhere and the character options are just great.

5/5, 11/10 (if only)

P.s. MEGA MAN OWNS EVERYTHING!!!!1


People find this review helpful!