Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


frido13frido13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

awesome make more

add sonic charecter



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Genius!

This is one of the coolest ideas for a remake game executed down to perfection i have ever seen in this Super Mario Bros. remake game of yours,having all these other Nintendo classic characters being playable in the Mario world and them having all their special skills involved too is nothing short of greatness,you should be very proud of yourself for making a game that has a million hits in just a 3 DAY SPAN! Unbelievable eh.



VeduVedu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

My Go...Mario!!!!

Shiz! This is the Mario game I've loved? Is this the top class game EVERYONE loved? HELL YEAH!!!!!! This brings back my memories! Ahh, thank you so much, explodingRabbit! This game is worthy to be on the TOP!

10/5.



belchingdonkeyybelchingdonkeyy

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

win? fail?

reasons why this game wins: OLD SCHOOL MARIO ACTION
reasons why this game fails: the fact of you having 3 lives to complete 4 levels or else you gotta start from square one is kinda ridiculous. meaning: you must go through with at least one level without dying once or else you fail.
normally this wouldnt be a problem for the average mario fan, but just getting used to the computer controls makes it WAY harder.

i dont even get the point of asking if you wanna continue after running out of lives, if you aren't actually continuing, and just starting over.



blablobblablob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

OMG

Sheer GENIOUS!

I rarely add something to my favorites, but guess what I just added to my favorites? :D


People find this review helpful!