Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


snesmaster1snesmaster1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

One of the best flash games out there!!!

I normally don't care much for hacks on games, but this one you made is totally awesome. You certainly did a great job on it, I can tell a lot of passion went into this.

I remember as a kid wishing I could play one game with the character from another, and now thanks to you that dream has come true :)

I also enjoy the classic NES games. I have a website where I make maps of various NES games from capturing screen shots from them. I mapped out the entire Super Mario Bros. game as well as other.

You can view the maps at: http://www.nesmaps.com



ilikerobloxilikeroblox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

...

EPIC!!!!!!!
i loved this i play this aswell as free rider and free rider2 which dont compare to this!



mebecjmebecj

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Best I've played in a while

Fantastic, everyone plays like you'd expect to and it adds a new edge to a classic. In future versions, however, a mute option would be nice.



Light-SpriterLight-Spriter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

...

Epic win man this is an awesome game. Just like the real one but cooler :D



Tantran188Tantran188

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

WOW!!!!!

Dude!!! That is the best game ever!!!!! For a first game its amazing!!!!
P.S. Can you pm me on how to do that?