Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


yinyangmanyinyangman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

You got some potential for Nintendo!

Seriously, for your first game, you worked quite hard on this I can tell. Yet I wish you would add Sonic, even though he wasn't in an NES game. Whatever, awesome work!

BTW, what game is Bill from?



AJeezyKid91AJeezyKid91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Fuckin Sweet

This game is awesome...it would be even more amazing if I had more characters like maybe 1 from Final Fantasy, Kirby, and other Nintendo characters but other then that nice



TomKitsuneTomKitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Love it, but...

I feel like some of the characters have an unfair edge in this game. Other than that, it was fantastic.

Looking forward to whether or not you're gonna make a Lost Levels version of this game.



kike94kike94

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

awsome

the best game ever.
awwwww so much fun



Ananab01Ananab01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Cool...

This game is awesome! I especially liked the part when I got a fire flower for Samus, neat. Overall, you did an excellent job, even more so for doing this by yourself.