Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


CootieCootie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Yupper.

Oh nostalgia how I love thee.

This game can really take you back while offering entirely new experiences since you have new characters.



MrCookie12MrCookie12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Great game! I hope you read this!

It's awesome but could use some improvement. Mainly just when you get hit you should go back to the form before the one you're in and not to the first form. I'd also like to see Luigi and Protoman as a playable characters. Mutiplayer would be awesome too! Thanks!


People find this review helpful!

GogetarulesGogetarules

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

ahh

memories.
im best wit megaman and bill


People find this review helpful!

SquashytheGoombaSquashytheGoomba

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

AMAZING

This is simply the coolest mario game ive ever played. I loved bill the best. He just mows through everything which is pretty awesome. :)


People find this review helpful!

tyrade527tyrade527

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

awesome game

i love the warp zone
soooo easy
ohhhh i get nostalgic just thinking about the days where we would all just take turns dying, cuz no one could beat it...
except for me of course... :)


People find this review helpful!