Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


LosaruTaiyoLosaruTaiyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

I would so download this...

busting a few caps into bowser's face, using my fav character Link, you made kids dreams come true, dude. You already you know how awesome you are. Can't wait for the new character.


People find this review helpful!

LeondardoNoirLeondardoNoir

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Epic win!

this is so awesome! ive alwayswanted to oddly enough play as megaman in mario XD
thank you for makeing my dream happen comrade!



PRZ18PRZ18

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Awesome

Hi, I just want to tell you something. When I was a kid, I was always wondering: 'Jesus, why can't Mario shoot any time, like this Contra guy? It would be so much easier then'. Thanks to you, I was able to see if I was right. You had an awesome idea to combine all the most famous NES characters in one game. This is so much fun to play. And so nostalgic by the occasion. 10/10 and fav of course. Regards.


People find this review helpful!

deusprogrammerdeusprogrammer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

There aren't enough stars

I would give you 20 stars out of 10 if I could. This is the greatest thing ever. You should look into making this a ROM. Somehow I doubt the palette of the NES would allow such a feat, but damn...it would be awesome to have this on a cartridge.


People find this review helpful!

NagatoKageNagatoKage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Dude...

As if the game wasn't some epic shit enough.....NOW YOUR ADDING RYU FROM NINJA GAIDEN?!?!?!?!? DUUUUUUUDE PLEASE HURRY UP WITH HIS DESIGN FOR THE GAME AND I WILL LOVE THIS GAME EVEN MORE AND SHIT MY PANTS WHEN I PLAY IT!!!!