Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 7:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 28, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is an old version of the game. You can play the new version at http://www.explodingrabbi t.com/games/super-mario-b ros-crossover

Reviews


karate-kid-xkarate-kid-x

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

WOW

It has all the levels, at least all the ones that I tried to go to, up to 8-1.

some characters can get pretty overpowered at point though


People find this review helpful!

FKyeahFKyeah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

OMG CONTRA!

Dude I almost forgot all about that game. Thanks to you I took out my Nintendo and now me and my bro are fighting over the shotgun power-up.


People find this review helpful!

GoreBastardGoreBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Excellent!

I can't believe nobody did this sooner. I never thought I'd see the day when Bill Rizer gets to kill Marios enemies! Excellent game, 10/10 for the excellent choice of characters involved!

Also, the reviewer below, Christian676... What a fucking retard.


People find this review helpful!

gannondorf1000gannondorf1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

nice

playing the game with just mario kinda gets really boring after a while



Christian676Christian676

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

This game is great

Yet sadly it has a few things wrong with it:
Simon has a very buttfucked jump control. If you're not walking and try to jump Simon doesn't go anywhere with his jump and just... Well jumps. That and while he's jumping he doesn't stop going that one direction. And he also can't hit anythign with his whip without ducking unless you have at least one powerup and even that just barely hits them.
Link slides everywhere and it's hard to hit something with his sword without dying.
Bill R. can't stop going that direction when he jumps kind of like Simon. Only with him you can still rock him back and forth when you're trying to land on something.
And Samus sucks because he can't hit any small enemies because he's too tall. And he can't shoot while he's ducking because he does that retarded spin thing. and when he's doing that he can only do that useless bomb attack that hardly ever hits anything. I know that all characters work the way they work in their own games but they didn't matter in those games.
Go ahead and rate this review useless if you honestly think this game is just perfect.