Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2010 | 5:40 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 28, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Taco-Man and the gang try to cheer up a severely depressed Sonic.

FRONTPAGE'D! 4/27/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by
Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Happy Sonic and Robotnik Voiced by
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

Ending Theme Composed by
Daniel ML
http://www.danielml.com

Sonic World Backgrounds by
Brock Janson
http://cyberen.newgrounds .com/

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: sam@samtproductions.com

Reviews


Joey-KazaamJoey-Kazaam

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

What is it with Newgrounds?

All of a sudden every well known animator has their own video game series now...

I gave this a 6 because this was clearly well animated and the voices were clear. The writing wasn't really clever.

If you had atleast made your own characters this would have been much funnier and original. You had it all perfect until you brought Sonic into this.


ebolaworld responds:

It's not possible to have a series in video game world without...ya know... showing video game characters. :P


Jones107Jones107

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

HAHAHA

This is 1 of the funiest flashes ive seen in a while great job



KozackWolfKozackWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Brilliant

Another brilliant taco man flash. I simply adore the video game parodies that you do, mostly because they are genuinely comical rather than insisting with loud noises and irritating dialog.



KoreanrapperboiKoreanrapperboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Hilarious

Great job, honestly-thought it was very funny and all the references were just right on :]



vecraudevecraude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

omg sam your awsome!

Man I have watched every taco man ep from his talk show to this and I must say the game master series is a positive series! this has been entertaining from start to finish with almost no down time in laughter XD.

awsome flash like always and I am eager to see TM:GM5! :D You should do one based on a steroid addicted little mac from the "punch out" series next XD.