Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


lobodog1211lobodog1211

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

GOOD but NOT FUNNY

I was hopeing for it to be funny but it wasn't, but it was good.



miramax100miramax100

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

What? 0_0

Ok... 0_0



JerobeJerobe

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

was this supposed to be funny

the animation was great but this was just ridiculous i didnt get how this was supposed to be about a raptor at all.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

its not supposed to be funny its an erotic journey of discovery JEEZ!!!


MattBob27MattBob27

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Didn't really like it

Okay, I honestly did not like this. It reminded me of Superbad-it had jokes that you know you're supposed to laugh at, but it didn't have any actual humor.

There was literally not comedy in it, in my opinion. It was just a short animation that tried to use shock humor, mixed with old jokes (i.e. having Captain Planet be made fun of-that's refreshing).

As others said, the animation was pretty well done, but I didn't find it the least bit funny. Try to make your next comedy have more original and intelligent jokes, so it actually makes me laugh.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

try to stop sucking!


sayahbfasayahbfa

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

.....I really don't get it....

The animation was great but wasted...

I don't even understand what the heck these people are talking about. I get the Captain Planet thing and I smirked at Raptor Jesus's line, but really....?

I completely agree with Phobotech. It was weak.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

you have hurt me. i go die now.