Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


mike101rocksmike101rocks

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

ummm right

how did THIS get on top five movie of the month..... i mean i guess its a little funny but i mean why did you get so much popularaty over this?



PhobotechPhobotech

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 2, 2010

Weak.

It's weakened incredibly because Raptor Jesus's ONLY line is quoted in the flash's description AND author's comment...so the audience who's watching this for enticing quotes like that are disappointed because that's about it, and the audience watching this for Raptor Jesus are disappointed because it doesn't cover much of him at all.

To a non-Australian audience, this may be worth a smirk at most for the baby devouring...if anything it's padding to what fans you've developed by bringing back the washed-up Captain Planet and your animated self sitting next to that bloke in a dress.

But for those who aren't familiar with your work, those who wanted to watch Raptor Jesus because it's in the title, or those who've never even heard of the people referenced in a show they never knew existed, it's all incredibly flat. Flat and brief with nothing to chew on.

I'm sure the Q&A people are eating it up, but in my opinion it's flat. Good animation, good character designs, and one sexy, sexy credit sequence, but to be honest I was expecting something more out of this...and that's just my two-cents.

Voted 3


Sexual-Lobster responds:

HOW DARE someone upload something intended for australian audiences on an american site. oohhhh the injustice!


V3nomUKV3nomUK

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

Agreed...

Good animation but where was the humour?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i left it out for the lulz


nyc334nyc334

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

no,

Just not too new or fresh.



lobodog1211lobodog1211

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2011

GOOD but NOT FUNNY

I was hopeing for it to be funny but it wasn't, but it was good.