Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


sxywerewolfsxywerewolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Because that guy at the end was dancing on a stripper pole, i am scared to go to sleep


People find this review helpful!

DragonPunchDragonPunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

YOU are one strange dude, Greasy Moose (Sexual Lobster). I love the utter organized randomness of your movies. It makes sense but at the same time, it doesn't in a weird, but hilarious fashion.



BaasRedBaasRed

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

Wow, I dont know how to describe how awesome that was!
Animation = Great (Can be better, but it is a short one so doesnt really matter)
Music = Nostalgic & Good (More music = More awesomeness, and only the people who saw Quest of the Manwhore would feel nostalgic. Yet again, it was short so it doesnt really matter..)
Voice Acting = Good (Kinda bland and without taste at times, but that only goes for the minor characters)
Humor = Good or Average (Since some people have no idea about politics, they might not get it at all)
Notes : Keep up the good work, your stuff is the only drug that prevents me from commiting suicide.



SkellSuitSkellSuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2012

This episode of Q&A.....

Makes me wonder why Raptor Jesus can at least man up in front of the camera and tell us what's actually going to happen on Velocirapture.


People find this review helpful!

ProtoSAXProtoSAX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2012

Raptor jesus is a liar

he said liver but eated the whole baby