Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


TerastasTerastas

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Er. . . What?

The animation is quality, but you need an actual script to compliment it. This looks like the kind of thing Adult Swim would comission a pilot for but not pick up for a series.

I had high hopes for the animation, but since you did next to nothing with it, I can't give this anything higher than a 7.


People find this review helpful!

l04d1ngplzw41tl04d1ngplzw41t

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Raptor Jesus FTW!!!

Dude, Captain Planet and Raptor Jesus had my laughing my ass off, but the last part with (man who's name escapes me for some unknown reason) dancing on a stripper pole was absolutely hilarious!! That was ridiculously funny!!


People find this review helpful!

Mr-TweakerMr-Tweaker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

I hate Politics!!!

I love political talk show spoofs, i just can't get enough of the random banter. It was pretty random too. Raptor Jesus is such a hypocritical beast!!!! I would have given it a ten if the ending didn't have Tony pole dancing.


People find this review helpful!

ImuraLCeeNImuraLCeeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

greatstuff

you work is always hilarious 2 thumbs up


People find this review helpful!

teamerteamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

ummmmm.

really funny but WHY DID HE EAT THE BABY!


People find this review helpful!