Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

wow

how the hell you got this from the game Santa fu il never know raptor Jesus was just demented , i would gladly crucify that monster.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

the what now?


StodgyAyatollahStodgyAyatollah

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

AUS politics+Raptor Jesus=

A good time for all. Good animation, good use of AUS political figures, and good hair on Capt Planet.



BrigadierDBrigadierD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

lol wow

i like it when all hell broke loose the raptor jesus fliped out and ate a baby. sure its only a disorder but eventuly it will crave all


Sexual-Lobster responds:

but each time their will be less satisfaction but more ravenous hunger.


SocoCerealSocoCereal

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

roflmaobbq

it was so funny i would say this is better than south park



Rikimaru-AzlarRikimaru-Azlar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

Ha ha nice

I like your' character style, you blend realistic looking characters with watermelons and dinosaurs smoothly and the quality doesn't drop on frame by frame work. I still prefer that mutant fish thing in an earlier animation, it had like a needless foot sewn to its gills or something.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!