Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2010 | 5:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 26, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Only those with the freshest, most succulent livers will be saved...

This is both made for and a parody of a panel show here in Australia called Q&A, who played it on their May 3rd show.

Reviews


Wolf-RavenWolf-Raven

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

He's right...

Climate change is crap.

I for one think we should kill off all the elephants and use them as weapons in nuclear defense.

It's funny, because Canadian politics acts much the same way. Except the knife wielding Tony Abbot is Jack Layton, and Captain Planet is God.

Also, I have learned all i needed to know about Australian Politics from you, Voigt. Keep up the work, be it good, bad, or throbbing.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

this jack layton sounds awesome if he's getting into knife fights with god.


jurrkjurrk

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

That was great

Made me laugh so hard at the end the wife thinks i've gone nutz



sentenal01sentenal01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

I lold...

...and I'm not from Australia! More Raptor Jesus please!
Bless us, O Raptor Lord, and these, your gifts, which we are about to receive from thy merciful talons. Through the bounty of Raptor Christ, our Cretaceous Lord. In Raptor Jesus name we pray, Amen.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

Amen.


L1zmL1zm

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

this was absolutely brilliant!

Genuinely laughed out loud in those end credits. I love your accurate caricatures of Australian political figures! I only hope people who aren't familiar with Australian politics find this as funny as I did.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

yeh that was my concern while making it, the peeps so far seem to like it though.


Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

wow

how the hell you got this from the game Santa fu il never know raptor Jesus was just demented , i would gladly crucify that monster.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

the what now?