Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2010 | 12:50 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Everything was done in Flash apart from the lens effects and 2 focus pulls. Quite why I did it that way and not all in AE I don't know as I'm pretty sure it would have been quicker.

[EDIT] Thanks for all the positive comments guys. I'm so relieved people are enjoying it after all the work that was put in to making this.

**UPDATE** Tune is now on iTunes!!
http://itunes.apple.com/g b/album/tiny-japanese-gir l/id368198585

Reviews


antrakszantraksz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2010

nice

I must say this is well put together. I actually see a good stupid lop music (but i actually like thoes 2 :) ) , but this 1 whit the lights and shades is more of a quality flash.



kingssmankingssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2010

I'd make an official music video of it

COLOR +10
CHARACTERS +10
MUSIC STORY +10
ACTION +10
EFFECTS +10

the lense effects are just right. You also did a great job on the color scheme. The characters are lol, but loveable.



tashioritashiori

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

awesomeeee

but why does he have a hitler stache? xD



ninjamanfuninjamanfu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

lol

the song is so retsrded, i bet alone its a bore... but with the animation it funny... nice animation too :)



ChaosDMNSChaosDMNS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2010

Exellent!!

Just love it =D